Our Church Leadership Team

 

Allison Jackson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev Sam Funnell

Minister

minister@trinitywoking.org
 

 

Allison Jackson (pic) and Shirley T

Pastoral Workers

pastoral@trinitywoking.org

 

Jean Normington  

Jean Normington

Senior Steward

jean@trinitywoking.org

 

John Nelson

Steward

john@trinitywoking.org

 

David Emmerson

Steward

david@trinitywoking.org

 

Ruth Taylor

Steward

ruth@trinitywoking.org

Daniela Warr Schori

Administrator
trinitywoking@btinternet.com
01483 730754

Samantha Cudby

Steward

samantha@trinitywoking.org

Sue Waddington

Children's and Family worker

familyworker@trinitywoking.org

 

            Hugh Bowerman Foundry Missioner

 

   
   
   
   
   


This church website is powered by Church Edit | Help