Our Church Leadership Team

 

Allison Jackson

 

Paul Chesworth

Minister
minister@trinitywoking.org.uk

 

Allison Jackson

Pastoral Worker
pastoralworkers@trinitywoking.org.uk

Shirley Turner

Pastoral Worker
pastoralworkers@trinitywoking.org.uk

Jean Normington

Jean Normington

Senior Steward

 

Chris Waddington

Steward

John Nelson

Steward

David Emmerson

Steward

 

Ruth Taylor

Steward

Daphne Lander

Steward

 

Sue Waddington

Youth & Children's Worker
youth@trinitywoking.org.uk

Jess McNutt

Administrator
office@trinitywoking.org.uk

01483 730754


 

Other Officers:

All Stewards   stewards@trinitywoking.org.uk
Treasurer Sue Waddell treasurer@trinitywoking.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer Chris Waddington safeguarding@trinitywoking.org.uk
Resources Committee Chair John Nelson resources@trinitywoking.org.uk
Beyond Trinity Chair Ruth Taylor beyondtrinity@trinitywoking.org.uk
Church Council Secretary David Jones churchcouncil@trinitywoking.org.uk

Other Useful Email Addresses:

Weekly notice sheet notices@trinitywoking.org.uk
Trinity News & Views, our bi-monthly magazine tnv@trinitywoking.org.uk